Remove a user from a shared account

To stop sharing access with a user via your organization’s Members list 

  1. Expand the navigation panel on the left-hand side of the screen. 
  2. Click on the organization that includes the member for whom you would like to stop sharing access to an account. 
  3. Click the Members icon
  4. Select the user whose access you would like to remove. 
  5. Click on the appropriate account icon on the Accounts tab. 
  6. Click on the option to Stop sharing with <username>.


To stop sharing access with a user via your organization’s ‘Accounts’ list 

  1. Expand the navigation panel on the left-hand side of the screen. 
  2. Click on the organization that includes the member for whom you would like to stop sharing access to an account. 
  3. Click on the appropriate account icon on the Accounts tab.
  4. Select the appropriate user on the Who Has Access tab. 
  5. Click the option to Stop sharing with <username>.

The users you selected will no longer have access to the shared account.

Learn to remove a user from your Meldium team entirely.

 

Feedback and Knowledge Base